Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 705-560-9821 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any Canadian with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

 

Customer Service: 705-560-9821
1965 Lasalle Blvd, Sudbury, Ontario P3A 2A3

Reviews

Your Name

Your Review Here
Your Town, 0/00/15

G Lamarche

We met Mark Newell on August 21st at Sleep Experience in Sudbury. This was the weekend we were setting up our daughter's apartment for her to attend college in Sudbury in September. After visiting a few stores, and not finding what we were looking for, we came across Sleep Experience while doing a Google search. I am happy we did. It was almost store closing time, but when we called and asked if they had a double bed mattress set that we could take with us on the spot,
Ottawa Ontario, 10/26/15

G Lamarche, cont

Mark said yes to come on down. Mark was very patient and helped us choose the right mattress for our daughter. He called the warehouse and told them to stay open so we could pick up the mattress after we purchased it. They really went out of their way to accommodate us. Thanks for the great service.
Ottawa Ontario, 10/26/15

Karen Luczak

We have purchased several pieces of furniture, including bedroom and dining room suites and most recently our living room leather couch, reclining chairs and coffe and end tables. The quality of all thes products is more than top notch! Our shopping experience was beyond ecellent! Thanks to Kim for his outstanding service and attentiveness to our needs--he went above and beyond our expectations! We highly recommend Inspiring Interiors by Bartons!
Sudbury Ontario, 8/24/15

Nick L

Excellent service and top quality products. Plenty of domestically made products to choose from. Prices are very reasonable! People think high end = high prices, this is not always the case...you can end up paying more elsewhere for product imported from China! Owner was very professional and courteous.
Sudbury, 2/27/15

Linda Morin

Love the new furniture - looks great in our lower family room. Delivery guys were polite and efficient. No complaints od.- all is go
Sudbury Ontario, 1/15/15

Tammy Charette

The customer care is fantastic and they continually strive to help us find the pieces that best suit our style. We greatly appreciate the time Kim has taken to discuss the various selection and help create beautiful spaces in our home. We constantly recommend Inspiring Interiors by Barton's to anyone looking for new furniture.
Sudbury, 1/10/15

Dorothy Burt

Having purchased several pieces of Furniture ;Starting with two Legacy Leather Love Seats, Later I Purchased two Durailier / Rocker Recliner 's. In Leather, And For Christmas I treated my self to a Brent Wood Classic Sofa, Made in Canada Eco Reiendly Construction, , ... A Beautilil piece that fits well with the other pieces I ordered... Very pleased ... I will be returning should I be i wanting to complete my Bedroom Set.....
Sudbury Ontario, 1/9/15

Greg Yuriy

We purchased a dining room set and bed/matress. We were very impressed with the knowledge and attentiveness of the salesperson and are extremely satisfied with the high quality and comfort of the products we bought. Although we did have a few issues during delivery and setup, Inspiring Interiors did their best to ensure we were satisfied with our purchase. We look forward to dealing with them again in the future.
Sudbury Ontario, 10/2/14

Robert Hibbs

Service in short was great. Showed what repairs he did, how it was done etc. Polite, courteous and client focused best describes the service people. Thanks
Sudbury, 8/15/14

Ron Moreau

the delivery team was excellent. they took off their shoes and set everything up and the furniture looks great. perfect color to match our new hardwood floor. the service was excellent from start to finish.
Sudbury, 8/15/14